Here are all the links to my 7 previous blogs ~

To see all my previous blogs on I Have An Idea! – and my wonderful virtual koi pond which i do not want to retire!! –

Please go to the links below ~

Welcome to my blog!

What is the point of this blog?

My first offense!

Elizabeth Taylor

Jose Arguelles – father of the Harmonic Convergence and 2012

Today was a wonderful day!

BH Mommy blogger meets Malibu Mommy blogger!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kcat10
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 20:00:15

    Thank you for sharing your heartfelt love and wisdom with us, Catherine. This is a beautiful story of the power of love. Blessings to you and Casper and all of your lovely children!

    Reply

  2. michal
    Apr 16, 2011 @ 01:17:10

    my dearest friend Catherine I call it “TRANSFORMING AN OBSTACLE TO AN ADVANCE . This is the wisdom way, I love you my wise friend. Michal

    Reply

  3. Casper "Cappy" Van Dien
    May 06, 2011 @ 04:11:10

    Mom! This is the first time that I am replying to any of your blogs. I’ve read a couple of your blogs, and I can already tell that you’re sending some powerful messages to the world. Now, seeing as I’m your SON, I believe that you need to hear this. You said that “you can fall into the roll of ‘Evil-Stepmother’ so easily…”, well, erase that line of thinking from your brain. No matter how evil I was, no matter how bad I acted, I always loved you, MOM!!!! I look back on MY past behaviors,and I now realize how they must have affected you! I just want you to know that I apologize for all that I have done, and I want you to know that I love you. You were never a bad MOM (or as you put it, a step-mom), you were the ONLY MOM I EVER CONSIDERED MY MOM. So, just realize that all that blame for “bad parenting” lands on my shoulders.
    Your SON,
    Casper “Cappy” Van Dien

    Reply

  4. sofija6
    Jul 03, 2011 @ 02:09:35

    I read your post on Jose Arguelles but can’t sand comment, so I’m doing it in here.
    As rays of sunshine coming from same source, so our souls too. We all have above conscious level what are direct emanation of universal life force of universe. When our conscious level interacts with that level of consciousness then we have awakening, inspiration, ideas, profound experiences etc.
    There is no death-just transformation from unity (non physical realm) to diversity (physical) and vice verse. You conscious level connected with your soul and trough it you connected with Jason’s soul. Something in his and your life matched or synchronise resulting in such connection.

    Reply

  5. sofija6
    Jul 03, 2011 @ 02:42:20

    I read your blog and find you very intelligent, sincere and open minded. Some of your stories are interesting and I sand some comments .Hope that you will not find it intrusive. Wish you and your family all the best.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

